21
June

Are you in search of a place where you can spend an unforgettable wedding banquet at the highest level? Cantinetta Antinori is a cozy Italian speciality restaurant in the very heart of Moscow.
We have everything necessary to arrange the wedding of your dream. Shaded summer terrace, classic Italian house interior, open kitchen, wine cellar… The atmosphere in our restaurant offers our guests a pleasant stay and a casual conversation.

Our main pride is a fine Italian cuisine from a wizard of the culinary art, chef Mauro Panebianco. Each of his creation can truly be called a masterpiece. Unusual salads, fantastic hot dishes, delicious pastry.

The best supplement to the excellent Italian cuisine will be premium wines from famous winery Antinori from our huge collection. Here you can also enjoy gourmet sweet gifts for our guests made up by unique handmade sweets from Mauro Panebianco.

Attentive and professional staff will ensure your guests enjoy their comfortable pastime, and you will feel confident that the banquet will be held at the highest level. If you desire to celebrate your wedding outdoor to be surrounded by nature or in the country, we can arrange catering on your site.

Our chef will personally recommend menu for your holiday. Together, you will be able to discuss all the details of the banquet, and tell us what your impression of an ideal festive table is. We will do our best to fulfill all your wishes!
Wedding in Cantinetta Antinori is always going to be exquisite, soulful and unique holiday that will forever be remembered as one of the most beautiful events in your life.

Contact us to choose the date of celebration and clarify all the details:
zakaz@cantinettaantinori.com.
Call us at: +7 499 241 3325

21
Июнь

Вы ищете заведение, в котором можно провести незабываемый свадебный банкет на самом высоком уровне? Cantinetta Antinori – уютный итальянский ресторан в самом центре Москвы.
У нас есть все условия для того, чтобы организовать для вас настоящую свадьбу мечты. Тенистая летняя веранда, классический интерьер итальянского дома, открытая кухня, винный погреб. Атмосфера в нашем ресторане располагает гостей к приятному отдыху и непринужденной беседе.

Наша главная гордость – изысканные итальянские блюда от виртуоза кулинарного искусства, шеф-повара Мауро Панебьянко. Каждое его творение по праву можно назвать шедевром. Необычные салаты, фантастические горячие блюда, восхитительные кондитерские изделия.

Лучшим дополнением к отменной итальянской кухне станут вина премиум-класса от известного винного дома Antinori из нашей огромной коллекции. У нас вы также можете заказать изысканные сладкие подарки гостям – уникальные сладости ручной работы от Мауро Панебьянко.

Внимательный и профессиональный персонал обеспечит вашим гостям комфортное времяпрепровождение, а вам – уверенность в том, что банкет будет проведен на высшем уровне. Если вы хотите отпраздновать свадьбу на природе или за городом, мы можем организовать кейтеринг на вашей площадке.

Меню специально для вашего праздника лично порекомендует вам шеф-повар ресторана. Вместе с ним вы обсудите все детали банкета, расскажете о том, каким бы вы хотели видеть праздничный стол. Мы сделаем все, чтобы исполнить все ваши пожелания!
Свадьба в Cantinetta Antinori будет изысканным, душевным и неповторимым праздником, который навсегда запомнится вам как одно из самых прекрасных событий в вашей жизни.

Напишите нам, чтобы выбрать дату торжества и уточнить все детали:
zakaz@cantinettaantinori.com.

Звоните: +7 499 241 3325